EDI Vendors

Rhode Island does not endorse, nor recommend any one vendor over another. If you are an EDI vendor, please send an email to dlt.wcedi@dlt.ri.gov to have your company's information added to this page.


Aerie EDI Group, LLC
Contact: Pat Cannon
Email: patc@aerieedigroup.com
Phone: (434) 509-4494
www.aerieedigroup.com

Ebix, Inc
Contact: Greg Krall
Email: Greg.Krall@Ebix.com
Phone: (678) 916-6461
www.ebix.com

HealthTech, Inc
Contact: Mark Hughes
Email: mhughes@htedi.com
Phone: (913) 764-9347
www.htedi.com

Insurance Services Office, Inc
Contact: Larry Travaglia
Email: Larry.Travaglia@verisk.com
Phone: (201) 275-5697
www.iso.com

Mitchell Workers Compensation Solutions
Contact: Kyle Devereaux
Email:  kyle.devereaux@mitchell.com
Phone: (858) 368-7593
www.mitchell.com

Quick Internet Software Solutions
Contact: Terrell Wright
Email:  terrell@eqiss.com
Phone: (979) 846-3008
www.eqiss.com

Riskonnect
Contact: Jeremy King
Email: Jeremy.King@riskonnect.com
Phone: (312) 300-0644
www.riskonnect.com